Taeyeon's solo album is almost, almost here! But for now, the track list for her album 'I' has been revealed!

Her album is revealed to be the work of LDN NoiseJoombasMonoTree and evenVerbal Jint, who is also featured in Taeyeon's title track "I". 
Her full track list of 6 songs are:

1. "I" ft. Verbal Jint (title track)
2. "U R"
3. "Gemini"
4. "Stress"
5. "Tell Me First"
6. "I" (instrumental version)

Check out two more released teaser images below and stay tuned for her release on October 8!